East Asian Peoples
Virtual Events

“NO TRAVEL BANS HERE!”

UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS: October 12th, November 9th & December 14th

Get the latest news, updates, stories and information about God’s work in Japan, Korea, Sino-Mongolia and the Chinese Diaspora around the world delivered fresh to your inbox. Subscribe here to our monthly e-newsletter, Loving East Asian Peoples (LEAP) News.

A Zoom account is required for registration.
Get your FREE Zoom account
HERE if you don’t already have one.

Date: October 12th
Start Time:
7:00 PM Eastern
4:00 PM Pacific
1:00 PM Hawaii
Time Duration: 1 Hour

Focusing on:
Prayers for: China, Mongolia, Taiwan & Chinese Diaspora

A one-hour virtual time of prayer concentrating on needs and updates from the field with prayer supporters throughout the world.
Download Promotional Kit
countdownmail.com

7:00 PM Eastern

Date: October 12th
Start Time:
10:00 PM Eastern
7:00 PM Pacific
4:00 PM Hawaii
Time Duration: 1 Hour

Focusing on:
Prayers for: Asia Pacific Rim Region

A one-hour virtual time of prayer concentrating on needs and updates from the field with prayer supporters throughout the world.
Download Promotional Kit
countdownmail.com

10:00 PM Eastern

Date: November 9th
Start Time:
7:00 PM Eastern
4:00 PM Pacific
1:00 PM Hawaii
Time Duration: 1 Hour

Focusing on:
Prayers for: TBD

A one-hour virtual time of prayer concentrating on needs and updates from the field with prayer supporters throughout the world.
Download Promotional Kit (Coming Soon)
countdownmail.com

7:00 PM Eastern

Date: November 9th
Start Time:
10:00 PM Eastern
7:00 PM Pacific
4:00 PM Hawaii
Time Duration: 1 Hour

Focusing on:
Prayers for: Korea

A one-hour virtual time of prayer concentrating on needs and updates from the field with prayer supporters throughout the world.
Download Promotional Kit (Coming Soon)
countdownmail.com

10:00 PM Eastern

Date: December 14th
Start Time:
7:00 PM Eastern
4:00 PM Pacific
1:00 PM Hawaii
Time Duration: 1 Hour

Focusing on:
Prayers for: Japan

A one-hour virtual time of prayer concentrating on needs and updates from the field with prayer supporters throughout the world.
Download Promotional Kit
countdownmail.com

7:00 PM Eastern

Date: December 14th
Start Time:
10:00 PM Eastern
7:00 PM Pacific
4:00 PM Hawaii
Time Duration: 1 Hour

Focusing on:
Prayers for: China, Mongolia, Taiwan & Chinese Diaspora

A one-hour virtual time of prayer concentrating on needs and updates from the field with prayer supporters throughout the world.
Download Promotional Kit
countdownmail.com

10:00 PM Eastern

A Zoom account is required for registration.
Get your FREE Zoom account HERE if you don’t already have one.

EastAsianPeoples.com